Reviews

See what the NRA Competitive Shooting Director, Dennis Willing, has to say about MyGunDB!

Here is a list of online reviews about MyGunDB:

Monderno April 17, 2013

ForgottenWeapons Aug 23, 2012

 Spartantc81 January 31, 2013

AKs and Cupcakes April 7, 2012

The Dental Warrior July 5, 2012

 

User reviews are below: The reviews here are not filtered — all reviews, other than spam, are posted and without any editing.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Reviews The MyGunDB firearm Inventory System SKU UPC Model

Customer Service is GREAT!

Apr 29, 2012 by David

MyGunDB certainly has the BEST Customer service I've experienced. Alan was helping me all the time to solve some issues I had.
Thanks and you have gained a Loyal Customer here.
AAA*****


Wow! Customer Service is PERFECT

Apr 08, 2012 by Ruben Navarro

I just started using MyGunDB, but only after an initial SNAFU with registration - it was from ordering via my wife's PayPal - not a MyGunDB issue. I sent in a service request via the website. I received an immediate response and a near immediate fix. The fix delay? Mr. Ellis - the designer was away from his computer. With family. On EASTER.

Clearly customer service is incredibly important to MyGunDB. And of course, I now feel a little guilty interrupting his family holiday, but have been duly chastised by wife - for both the PayPal screwup and horning in on someone else's family time.

Once I get accustomed to the program, I'll be back to leave another review. But the customer service out of the gate, was deserving of its own 5 star rating!


Best of all I've tried !!

Mar 22, 2012 by J.R. Meynardie

I have been in the loop all during the building of the finial product. Allen has produced the best of the ones I have paid for and the so called free programs. It had some bumps on the way but it was fun trying the "next version" and maybe even helping him a tiny little bit from time to time with suggestions, etc. He reacts to all the input he gets from we users.
It is easy to use, looks good and has all the info on my collection and more at my finger tips. It is a winner.
Next .. lets see the version for my tablet. You can bet it's coming !!!


Great Program

Dec 21, 2011 by Les Ramsey

Great program! Have used the old GunTracker in the past, but this one is spot on! The best thing about the program is the developer. He is open to new ideas and easy to contact.


Excellent Recordkeeping Software

Nov 30, 2011 by Frank S (hk91666)

I was also part of the Beta test. i am still exploring all of the many features this software has to offer. It has more features than I can use including NFA types of records etc. If you need to keep track of your sporting equipment this is the one to use.


The Ultimate Gun Database we've all been waiting for!

Sep 24, 2011 by Robert G.

I was lucky enough to happen upon MyGunDB when it was in Beta and follow Alan's progress from the early release to its current version. I can attest to Alan's steadfast commitment to creating and maintaining the best firearms database software available.

MyGunDB offers end users the ability to keep records at any level of detail. Whether your objective is to just keep photos, serial numbers, etc. for insurance purposes,you are an avid 03 license holder and collector, or just like to have detailed records of your transactions, MyGunDB is the absolute best of the best in firearms record keeping... and at $39.95 it is an absolute steal!

In short, MyGunDB is the ultimate tool to keep your firearm collection completely yet safely recorded. I guarantee you will not regret the purchase of this software.


Powerful yet very easy to use!

Sep 15, 2011 by Dale

MyGunDB can be easily used by anyone, no matter their technical knowledge or ability. Data entry is plentiful while still being simple and clear to understand. MyGunDB is constantly improved and updated. It is well worth the price!


Every gun collector must have MyGunDB

Sep 13, 2011 by Bob Hubing

Excellent database application that ties everything together for today's firearm collector. MyGunDB is a pleasure - well worth the price.


4.6 5.0 28 28 I've been working with MyGunDB for about 5 months and find it to be the perfect companion to my gun safe. Yup, it records everything in the safe plus all my ammo in another safe. E Reviews
Page:
123